Mail Organization

MailOrganization3

Do you have problems with your mail? Is it lying around on the kitchen table or around the house? I have a solution for you. Create a designated spot for your mail. You can place your mail in a stand up box, basket, old paint can, etc.

MailOrganization

Keeping your mail in one spot not only cleans up space on your counters, you won’t loose any mail.  You can be as creative as you would like to be.

Another tip, once you go through your mail, file whatever you need kept right away. If you don’t, it’s very easy for it to pile up.

I’ve experienced that myself. Few weeks ago, I finally filed a big stack of bills/other mail. I’m now putting my files away right away so it doesn’t pile up again.

If you need any more ideas on how to organize your mail, Better Homes and Gardens has many ideas.

2 thoughts on “Mail Organization

  1. Hi! I love receiving old time letters. I have struggled with how to organize them properly and now you’ve given me a perfect solution. Thanks! I love the can idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

