Meals

Red Velvet

20140210_133851

Red velvet seems to be the crave these days. One of my favorite cupcakes is red velvet with cream cheese frosting.

The other day I bought myself couple bags of coffee at Target since my coffee supply was running low. When I was looking at the flavor of coffees Archer Farms brand had, I came across red velvet. I grabbed one bag, because I knew I had to try it.

So today I had myself a cup of red velvet coffee. Guess what? It was very good! I’m almost tempted to have another cup.

If you run across a red velvet flavored coffee, I recommend that you buy it and try it for yourself.

20140210_134201

20140210_134244

48 thoughts on “Red Velvet

  1. I LOVE RED VELVET! I make a mean red velvet cupcake with cream cheese frosting . *drool* I may have to pick some up when we get groceries next!

  2. Oh no, I want a red velvet cup cake now! He he! Love the sound of that coffee, the coffee I’m drinking now seems boring 😉

    Great blog, will visit again.

    #SITSBlogging

  3. I love Red Velvet Cake, and Cream Cheese frosting is from the gods! But, I am not so daring with my coffee. I prefer less sugar, robust flavor. but, I won’t count it out, we coffee drinkers will try it. Thanks for the suggestion. #SitsBlogging

  4. Ok, I need to go find this coffee! I wonder if Target makes these in KCups. They make some of their other awesome flavors in KCups. I’m going to have to look for this the next time I’m at Target!

    Stopping by from SITS Comment Love group. Have a great week!

  5. This flavor sounds intriguing. I usually don’t like flavored coffees (unless I’m buying a caramel macchiato from Starbucks). This one sounds pretty tasty though. I guess when I’m at Target tomorrow, I’ll pick up a bag:) Stopping by from the SITS Girls!

  6. 🙂 I can see I will be making a trip to Target soon. I love anything red velvet. Saturday breakfast = red velvet coffee and red velvet pancakes 🙂

    Coming at you from the SITS Comment Love Tribe!

  7. Oooh, my go-to treat at work is one cup of coffee with creamer. I’ve got a single serve brewer that can take loose grounds or those little pods. I’ve been making my own pods and I was JUST thinking about changing up coffee flavors! I’ll have to add this one to my list! ❤︎

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.